Traverse is a four-piece band from Paris, France playing some indie/punk.
The band was formed in 2015 by members from Wank For Peace, Mon Autre Groupe, Intenable and Homesick with the simple will to tour more. After two European tours, including countries like Greece, Turkey and a great part of Eastern Europe, they released their first 7″ “Winter songs from summer bruises” – right before a U.S. tour which led them to The Fest in Gainesville, FL.
After spending their summer of ’17 in the studio they’ll be releasing the first full-length in March 2018 through Brassneck Records, Recess Records, No Reason Records, Monster Zero, Fond Of Life among others.

Releases via NoReason Records:


Latest news about the band: